Best Iphone Second Hand Budapest Near Me

Add my business

1. ZPhone GSM

LEAVE AN OPINION
5 reviews
ZPhone GSM
Location
5
Prices
5
Services
5
Customer Service
5
Wifi
5

Address: Budapest, Váci út 28, 1132, Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6 PM

Telephone: +36 70 249 3589

Business type: Cell phone store



Near ZPhone GSM:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

ZPhone GSM: what do users think?


Krisztina Németh: When I took my phone in for service, I received a single blank receipt, and when I went to pick it up, as it turned out later, it was returned with an aftermarket battery, which performed much worse than the original battery. I went back the same day noticing how quickly it was losing its charge, but because I wasn't persistent enough, they drove me away saying that it was like this, and the problem must be with the phone. I used my phone with this aftermarket battery for a while, but then I changed the battery again elsewhere and for the same money I got an original factory one with a half-year warranty. The only positive thing I can mention is the speed, because the exchange was done in half an hour.

2. iSamurai iPhone szerviz és kereskedés

LEAVE AN OPINION
926 reviews
iSamurai iPhone szerviz és kereskedés
Location
5
Prices
5
Services
5
Customer Service
5
Wifi
5

Address: WestEnd, Budapest, Váci út 1-3, 1062 Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +36 30 663 7378

Business type: Electronics repair shop



Near iSamurai iPhone szerviz és kereskedés:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

iSamurai iPhone szerviz és kereskedés: what do users think?


Mohannad Gharaibeh: The repair shop guys are so nice and willing to help. However, the guy with a bit longish black hair, in the shop where you could buy devices, is without doubt the worst shop assistant I’ve ever seen. If I was not sure I wanted to buy the device, I would not have stayed for a single minute. Cold attitude and doesn’t bother talking to you as a customer. I am sure he’s losing the shop so much sales because of his pale and not professional attitude towards customers. I asked for a bag, then said to him I don’t need a bag because it fit in my bag, he took the bag from my hand and almost ripped it off. I’m sure the shop wants a better guy to work there. The guy was having a longish black hair was wearing an apple watch and his phone was either 12 pro or 13 pro . Again, if I wasn’t sure about the phone from earlier I would not have bought it. And I would have paid more to another shop just for how bad the service was. Absolutely terrible

Erdem Kutlu: I am using their service third time in the last 3 years. They are very consistent in good, high quality and on-time service with reasonable prices. I took there two phones, one for repair and other for battery change. The person at the reception solved the issue of the phone on the spot and did not even include it on the bill. This is THE place for Iphone and Apple product repairs and changes. I guess the only issue is, they do not accept credit cards.

Yaroslava Lozovetska: First place in Budapest that have replaced my display properly that i dont have any issues after that
Response: Thank you for the kind words.

Aaron Taylor: Great Guy's! Worked so hard to diagnose a mysterious battery issue. Fantastic customer service. The place to go in Budapest for repairs.

Sub Chan: I actually was really impressed with their attitude, willingness to have a proper conversation in a calm manner without losing patience and their attempt to do things the same day which they did. They did some file extraction on my damaged laptop and file upload when I bought another used laptop from them, which they kindly did for free and with a smile. I found the whole experience a pleasure. Each employee was the same - HELPFUL and pleasant.

Ana Od: Good professionals. Speak english. Location in the center. Good experience with the guys. I have an old MacBook pro (10-12 years old), simply switched off and made weird sounds. 2 services gave up and suggested me to throw it away. But guys (btw, speak english very well!) took it for 2 weeks to make a free diagnostic. In 13 days sent me the report (on email, on english) that it fixed (was a contact problem with mother board) and suggested to change battery (confirmed it is very bad) and make general cleaning. They saved the laptop, that could be thrown and my 1000+ euros to buy a new one. Thanks a lot!
Response: Dear Ana Od, Thank you for your kind review. Kind Regards

Soobin Han: 교체 부품 수준이 낮아서 문제 재발 I have visited on several occasions, first time to have my imac cleaned, and got it returned dusty for me clean for the store. Second time, had my iphone screen changed and due to the poor quality of the parts, screen moves on its own randomly. Highly not recommended and will not visit as prices are not on the cheap side neither.
Response: Dear Soobin Han, Could You please tell us more about the problem what you had here? Kind Regards

Firtos Szende: I am extremely disappointed because they advertise that they only work with factory parts. I had my screen fixed earlier this year and when last week I took my phone to an another place for service they told me that the screen is ‘good quality but definitely aftermarket, not original’. It is fine not working with original parts but do not advertise falsely and do not charge more. Do not recommend
Response: Dear, Firtos Szende, I hope that there is no problem with the screen what we changed for you. If you have any please bring it back and we can check it. I have to mention that we never saying that we use factory parts, if you check in our website the first promotion message is " Az akcióban szereplő kijelzők mindegyike a legjobb “gyári” minőségű kijelző, amit egyébként is árulunk." Which means we use original quality screens. ( you can check it whenever you want at isamurai.hu) You have to know that the Apple doesn't make screens, when you buy a new device, the screen what you can find on it, wasn't made by the Apple company, they also order theese parts. The original screen means that, it's that part which was bought by apple, they put their logo on it. Unfortunatley there is no way to order screens like that, because the Apple company doesn't sell them. We order the same quality screens, but we can just say that is " factory or original quality" it's evident that we can't put apple logo on theese parts, but it should have the same quality. I'm really sorry if you were informed that we use original screens, but as I mention there is no such a promotion of ours where you can read or see that we are working with original parts. If you have a little time for that, please send us the advertisement that you saw that. Finally I'm really sorry if this situation caused any problem for you. Kind Regards !

Eszter Kónya: I was very pleased with the professionalism, speed and thorough work.They also cleaned my dusty monitor free even I only payed for an accumulator change. Their price was the best I have experienced so far in Budapest. Their schedule is also consumer friendly.

Claudio: Took my laptop there to have it checked out after a water spill. Just the diagnostics is currently 3 weeks never mind the fix. So the advertising is misleading… there is no 24hours anything. Wish I could’ve scored them higher but they failed on that promise and I’m left having to go elsewhere.
Response: Dear theclaudioneves, First of all I would like to say sorry for the really log time of the diagnostic process. I have to mention that the diagnostic time depends always on the number of devices under the same process. There os no way to predict the future regarding the amount of the devices which will come for the same repairs ( for example if there is just 5 macbooks on diagnostic, then this process is faster than if there is more than 30) I understand that 2-3 weeks is a lot of time for living whithout the mac. but in this period of the year we are really busy with work, especially with that kind of work. I would like to say sorry again for this situation, but I have to say that most of our repairs takes really 24hours, just in case of the diagnostics this time always changing. Kind Regards,

3. Perfect Gsm Westend - mobile, tablet

LEAVE AN OPINION
366 reviews
Perfect Gsm Westend - mobile, tablet
Location
5
Prices
5
Services
5
Customer Service
5
Wifi
5

Address: Budapest, Váci út 1-3, 1062, Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +36 30 370 1145

Business type: Cell phone store



Near Perfect Gsm Westend - mobile, tablet:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Perfect Gsm Westend - mobile, tablet: what do users think?


Ondřej Krpal: I do NOT recommend this place at all. I damaged my display (iPhone 7) and went to this shop to let it change (I was on my vacation). They offered me an original one or some non-original, after recommendation from the seller I decided for the original one and paid for it (60000 HUF). Since the time the phone/display got frozen many times (I always had to restart it, sometimes 5 times in a row) also the colors of the display are into blue shade. Recently I started having problem with batery and went to the shop where I bought the phone and claimed for the warranty. After 3 weeks the claim was declined because the authorised service discoverd that the display was non-original. They let me pay for the original one and intentionally installed non-original. I tried to contact them but they do not react at all.

Paloma Ponce: Always coming here for earphones, good service.

Judit Perenyi: Great prices and service

Ali Jaafar: It really was nice and great
Response: :)

Dora Gergely: Professional and helpful
Response: Thank you

Zsolt Kapitány: I welcome you. 😃The other day, a friend of mine had a problem with an iPhone xs phone, he took it back for the second time, but it was solved with great difficulty, "sheep", but the person sitting at the counter was very condescending and arrogant towards him, he took away his interest in the mobile phone and did not want a bad phone to use it (the quality was written on it, but it looked more like c-rated, it was in such a condition, but who cares 😃), I told him to try to talk to you, but he was trained not to be a kindergartener, and what to call somewhere else, so that if he has a problem . It was very difficult to get the phone back. He had it with him for about three days, the only problem was that he couldn't use it, after the second round he managed to get the phone working, but after the training he received from the person at the counter, he stopped using the product. So he failed a lot with this purchase and had such an experience that he will never have a perfect gsm again. (I would add that the fixed price was about HUF 30,000, the amount they said on the phone was less in the store 😃) Thank you for your attention!
Response: Dear Zsolt! Every device we sell has more information on the price tag, including the classification of the given phone. His friend's device was category AB (minor aesthetic defect, scratch, hairline scratch, slight wear), our colleague showed and informed his friend about this before the purchase. The base of the battery was due for replacement, which was replaced by our service technician at a discount during the purchase for a separate fee. We handed over the device with a new charging set as a gift, as well as a 1-year warranty, which of course was reviewed and accepted by a friend. We helped immediately when the error occurred. (We had to wait 1-2 days for the spare part that we provided. Our colleagues offered several options, exchange for another device or any other phone you like, we also offered a discount and a gift case as compensation. For a used device, our company cannot be obliged to exchange it immediately, because they bought a used device. On the phone the colleague also said an agreed calculated price, let's say that the young man did not speak, so the communication was a bit difficult. We welcome you in our store in the future, and we would like to apologize if you had a bad experience, our goal is to provide our customers with a high level of service. Sincerely, PerfectGsm!

Zdroba Patrik Hivatalos: Great team, reliable and great value for money! I looked at many places, but in the end I chose them.🤟

Rudika Lakatos: I welcome you! Despicable fraudsters sell bad, defective phones!! People are pulled over if they want to sell something! I DO NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE! The guys at the counter are very condescending!!!

Debre-Grónai Anikó: Very nice, helpful service. I have bought here several times!

András Molnár: I bought a relatively more expensive crystal case for my phone 7 months ago, which turned yellow during this time. I especially have a garden that resists yellowing. Today - within the 1-year warranty period - I tried to have it replaced, to no avail. The sellers claimed that yellowing is not covered by the warranty. On the case box or it is also stated on the manufacturer's website that it is resistant to yellowing. To me, "resists yellowing" means that at least it won't yellow within the warranty period, but if it does, it's an instant warranty replacement. They interpret this differently.

4. VIP-Phone

LEAVE AN OPINION
313 reviews
VIP-Phone
Location
5
Prices
5
Services
5
Customer Service
5
Wifi
5

Address: Budapest, Váci út 136c, 1138, Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6 PM

Telephone: +36 20 922 3333

Business type: Cell phone store



Near VIP-Phone:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

VIP-Phone: what do users think?


Rung István: Good service, fully legal phones

Ádám Tóth: good service

Gabica Kicsi: Correct, helpful sellers. I bought a Xiaomi mi 11T pro from them, everything was fine with the order, they provided accurate information about everything in a timely manner. Finally, a really customer-oriented store, it was nice to shop here. Thanks.

Zoltán Sóskuti: At VIP-Phone, they strive to meet the needs of their customers, which is why they have an extremely large product range. They offer new and used phones, accessories, cases, headsets and even tablets. They have products from almost all major brands at excellent prices.

Mónika Bélikné Nagy: What was outrageous about what happened to us and how they did their business in Budapest. On September 24, 2021, I bought one Ipad Air 4. 2020 for 195,000 forints, but in the end we decided on another device. 2! We took it back within one working day, using the option offered on their site (14 days). Our invoice has been requested for a company name. Looking for different excuses: the device will not be refunded if purchased on a company account, or they wanted to send it to a service center for a review, and they wanted to pay back the total price of 195,000 HUF in the price of a used device. I would add resolved but not courtesy of the deal. From there we left the plane in our hands.

László Csongor: I ordered a HUAWEI WATCH GT 2 smartwatch from them and everything went perfectly. As soon as I received my order, I was contacted by email and phone that day to let me know about my expected arrival. I also assigned glass foil to it and even put it on the watch. So overall, I dare to recommend them to everyone!

Macsar Sandor: On October 29-29, 2021, I bought an iPad pro from them. Online order with store receipt. They searched by phone immediately, informing them of their expected arrival. The product arrived earlier (in 2 days). They searched on the phone again and we agreed. I arrived at noon on Friday. Professional helpful service (I felt like the seller was worried that the device wouldn't be damaged, we unpacked it together after payment). Human gestures, attention. I bought several devices (iPhone, iPad) here, always professional! Thanks to the already long-awaited reception. (you don't buy a 12.9 iPad Pro M1 every day)

Gábor Mócsy: Fair, helpful staff, good prices. Good accessibility.

Gábor Horváth: I've never been here before, I was looking for a certain type on the net, here was the cheapest one, six thousand. They weren't open, but I ordered and called back. On the first opening day, they called me back and told me in detail that due to a large number of orders and Christmas logistics difficulties, it was completely uncertain whether the garden roof would arrive, and they gave me a thousand options to cancel the order. I didn't do it...and the next day they called again to say that it had arrived and you could take it. In the store, you are greeted by a polite and attentive, fast service person, and the cardholder pays the termite. Six....just keep drinking :)

László Matos: Although I have had a very positive view of the business so far, today all that has changed. I bought a high-end cell phone from them two months ago. Days ago, I noticed that the factory-applied protective film was starting to come off the display. I would add: I take great care of (anyway) my phone. I took it back with the bill today and asked the lady at the server to be kind to do it. He told me in an incredibly arrogant and at the same time condescending style (after taking the device) that it was factory film, he didn't know what to do with it, the display was dirty anyway, and I certainly didn't take care of it. I was surprised to ask what could be done then? Answer (in a rude and absolutely rude style): take me back to Huawei, but they don’t do anything with it anyway. When I remarked that for a device worth almost 300,000 forints, the factory foil would not have to come off after two months, it practically blamed me and my way of using it. He then told me that I could buy a new foil for 2,500 forints, which he was willing to put on. He may have been absolutely right in what he said, but I expect the seller to communicate with the buyer in a polite, explanatory and kind style. However, this cannot be said of this lady. I’m so sorry I’ll think twice in the future if I’m going to go shopping with them (though I add: I’ve only thought good things about the business so far, even though I’ve been with them several times). It would be worthwhile for the owner to pay attention to: who they work with.

5. Aladdin GSM

LEAVE AN OPINION
40 reviews
Aladdin GSM
Location
4.4
Prices
4.3
Services
4.3
Customer Service
4.3
Wifi
4.3

Address: Budapest, Kossuth Lajos u. 4, 1053, Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 9 PM

Business type: Cell phone store


Near Aladdin GSM:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Aladdin GSM: what do users think?


Roy Staro: Great person, very patient and helpful. Highly recommend getting service from him. Good luck dear man, your neighbors 😉

Fanny: He told us that the Domino chip worked across the European Union, but it was a lie. We went to Czechia and it didn't work, my friend, who also bought the chip, went to Slovakia and it didn't work either! He tricked us!! (Edit: At least it worked perfectly in Hungary)

Rita Ls: I was very pleased with the service! Many phones, accesories, sim cards, can be found there. Warm and kind reception. You need a Hungarian address to have a sim card, which is not needed in this store, so pretty cool. Thank you so much for the services!

Ricardo: We got a Domino 4G SIM card on Monday, August 29, early afternoon. The attendant said it would work for a month in the whole European Union. We used it in the afternoon in Budapest only for Google Maps and WhatsApp. On August 30, we took the train to Bratislava, Slovakia, and the card stopped working as soon as we crossed the border. We tried everything to no avail, we checked the settings, we turned the phone off and back on. Nothing would get us connected. When we crossed the border back to Hungary, the connection was reestablished. The next day, we went back to the shop and we were told the phone did not work in Slovakia because we had used the card up. The attendant checked the phone settings and it showed we had used 9 GB in less than a day!!! After a little argument, all we could get was a free replacement of the same card, which still does not work outside Hungary. IN OTHER WORD, THIS IS JUST A SCAM.
Response: When you came back to change the sim card which was not working in YOUR mobile due to wrong settings, you had been told and RECOMMENDED, to take an OTHER KIND of sim card on OUR responsability, but YOU said you choose the cheap one on YOUR responsability, I have a camera record of this. So it is not a scam.....it is fake accusation. 🤡

Songrong Jiang: It was great I bought a 27w iPhone charger here, saved my life.

Islam El Hamouly: Amazing price for the sim card with plenty of data and minutes compared to the other shops including Vodafone. the owner was super helpful and friendly and assisted me with my need. got 20gb of data and 40 mins for an amazing price.
Response: Thank you for the nice review! You are welcome anytime!

Mody Elgamal: Very nice and helpful service, and good prices

방현규: He is liar. He said it is 10gb and get the 10gb price.Reply : Then what is 10gb mean? It is just cheat. Why are you seprating like 1gb, 3gb, 5gb 10gb?
Response: Really it is not 10 GB, because I gave you UNLIMITED internet, because you told me you will travel... It is not my problem you can't read hungarian....🙄🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡 I am sure your data is still working until now, so you are the one who is a liar. I always tell everybody, if they have any trouble come back and we will solve them problem, or change the stuff. This is my principle.

Chris Koutounidis: Scam !!! Dont buy anything. He is too expensive and the products are VERY BAD !!!!!!
Response: Nobody forced you to buy from me, if you see that I am expensive. And why didn't you came back to change the product if it doesn't work?! 🤡 It means you are a LIAR.

Avi Charlop: Quick and helpful service conviently located. I got a sim card with 40 minutes of talk and 500MB of data for 3,500 HUF about €10. Plug and go no need for passport or registration
Response: Thank you for the review! You are welcome anytime!

6. Phones 4 You Budapest

LEAVE AN OPINION
20 reviews
Phones 4 You Budapest
Location
4.6
Prices
4.6
Services
4.7
Customer Service
4.6
Wifi
4.6

Address: Budapest, Erzsébet krt. 37, 1073, Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Telephone: +36 30 645 5000

Business type: Cell phone store


Near Phones 4 You Budapest:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Phones 4 You Budapest: what do users think?


Paul Brownsell: Extremely helpful English speaking staff. Great experience. Bought a beaut phone

Péter R: I can only recommend them. With years of experience behind them, they don't know the impossible!

Csongor Urbán: You can only talk about them in superlatives. They sell unopened mobile phones with a manufacturer's warranty at the cheapest possible price. Used elsewhere, they charge almost as much for this model (iPhone SE). Another good thing is that they added a free glass film to the device, which they installed. I congratulate the team, I'm glad that such decent places still exist.

mike kosa: They lie and their complaint handling is unqualified: I bought an apple - jack converter from them, which they sell freely for HUF 5,000 (in Media Markt you get the same for HUF 3,000) The saleswoman emphasized that only apple products work, so I bought them. When I tried it at home, the flat apple part didn't even fit into the output of my phone, so they give me an aftermarket product for almost twice as much! When I returned the product, a disrespectful seller grumpily informed me that the box was opened, so he would only return less money... I don't know where this self-righteous idea came from, but of course I insisted on a full refund. At that time, my headphones connected to the converter (I brought one to prove that the product does not work - despite the fact that I returned the product within 3 days, that is, I should not have cared about it, but I felt it was more important) carelessly threw it away - so he allowed himself to throw away a pair of headphones that belonged to another person...unheard! After that, I felt like sharing this experience so that others don't find themselves in this situation. Avoid the store from afar! KMV Liars and their after sales services are downright atrocious! I bought an apple-jack converter from them at 5000 Huf (same product is at 3000 Huf in Media Markt) The shop assistant insisted that only apple products work so I bought it. When trying it at home the flat pin part didn't even fit in my phone slot, so clearly they sell aftermarket goods for nearly twice the market value! When returning the faulty and fake product, a grumpy shop assistant grunted this: 'We'll buy it back for less because the box is damaged' It's beyond me where this arbitrary idea came from, but naturally, I insisted on a full refund. At this point the shop assistant hurled away the converter that was attached to my headphones (I took my headphones with me to prove my point despite the fact I was returning the product within three days. In other words I wouldn't even have to worry about proving anything but I thought better safe...) Can you believe it? He had the nerve to just throw away something that belongs to somebody else! Unheard of! Obviously at this point I felt I must share this terrible experience with you guys so you won't find yourself having to deal with this. For your own good, keep off this shop KMV

László Tar: Friendly service, expert advice and solutions. I recommend the Phones 4 YOU team to everyone. Thanks

SzabyeHu: Very friendly sellers, good prices. Excellent :) 😃

Robert Kantor: The best.

Rics Ricsi: Excellent 👏👏👏

7. One Voip GSM

LEAVE AN OPINION
12 reviews
One Voip GSM
Location
3.9
Prices
3.9
Services
4
Customer Service
3.9
Wifi
3.9

Address: Budapest, József krt. 9, 1085, Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Business type: Cell phone store


Near One Voip GSM:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

One Voip GSM: what do users think?


V H: We both have iPhone 5S models (brilliant phones but sadly getting old). We’ve been using Lifeproof ‘Fre’ cases and whilst waterproof, drop proof, life proof... not indestructible - and we are not gentle. Checked a few shops in Budapest but nothing other that ‘fashion’ covers for phones - pointless. Walked past this shop and they had a Belkin ipad case in the window, looked inside and ‘lo they had 2 very old, still in their original lifeproof packaging, 5s cases - Wow! The woman who help us spoke excellent English, gave us a good price for the two cases, we couldn’t be happier. If we need anything else tech/phone related, we’d go back.

Hani Nasr: Very good service

אברהם וינברג: Dear Israelis and other tourists from the world, beware of this store The seller is a big liar and a real thief I bought a cell phone sim from him, it said 1 gigabyte and I asked about it, he insisted it was 2 gigabytes And really, after 1 GB the package ran out, I went back to him and he turned me around several times and refused to give me back the Nechaf or give me another SIM card, be careful, he is a big thief!!!!

robert merle: Great store. Huge selection, competent and courteous service. Good prices, they also buy what is not in stock! I highly recommend it to everyone

János Boda (Álomépítő): Thank you for everything, that's all I can say! 😉

Lajos Dr. Kalácska: Polite service, ample inventory.

8. Zoldyck Gsm

LEAVE AN OPINION
40 reviews
Zoldyck Gsm
Location
5
Prices
5
Services
5
Customer Service
5
Wifi
5

Address: Budapest, Károly krt. 22. 1, 1052, Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Telephone: +36 70 742 1717

Business type: Cell phone store


Near Zoldyck Gsm:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Zoldyck Gsm: what do users think?


David Gazdag: Fantastic, friendly people are running a great shop here! The best GSM shop in the city, good quality products, good prices! Highly recommended!
Response: Thank you so much for your comment , you very welcome anytime 🙏

Ayoub Radi: I bought a second hand phone from the shop . It was in perfect condition as a new . The guy was really friendly and helps me a lot for other things
Response: You very welcome mate 👍

Mohamed Khlif: Perfect service , I bought converter from uk to Europe with good price .
Response: You very welcome anytime

DANIEL ARWONGA: I had my screen protector for my phone replaced. It was placed perfectly and a good friendly service was offered.
Response: Thanks , you welcome 👍

Achraf Radi: I broke my display of my iphone, and the service was fast and professional , less than 30 minutes i pick up my phone and they give me a screen protector as a gift
Response: Thank you for your review .

Abdel Zehri: I bought used phone with it's accessories with really good price, staff is amazing plus a good service , Highly recommended
Response: Thank you for your review . You very welcome

Max Gichtin: Got ripped off at another store. Got a new screen protector here , great experience
Response: You welcome anytime 👍

Volodimir Zsalabak: I put my phone on the service and it was fast and professional. I really recommend it

Constance M: Nice shop ran by nice people ! They were very friendly !
Response: Thank you for your review , you very welcome anytime ✌️

Mustapha Mechbal: Buy or sell used phones or you need new phones. Very recommended

9. Műszaki Adás-Vétel és Zálog KFT

LEAVE AN OPINION
111 reviews
Műszaki Adás-Vétel és Zálog KFT
Location
4.1
Prices
4
Services
4
Customer Service
4
Wifi
4

Address: Budapest, Üllői út 363, 1181, Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6 PM

Telephone: +36 70 389 7332

Business type: Consignment shop



Near Műszaki Adás-Vétel és Zálog KFT:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Műszaki Adás-Vétel és Zálog KFT: what do users think?


Rausch Rita: I bought a washing machine! They dropped the machine, I was a good person and said it's okay, just let it work. The pump went to shit for 3 weeks, I replaced it for HUF 34,000 and they refuse to reimburse me...
Response: Dear Rita Rausch! You did not buy a washing machine from us, you are only helping Tamás Déry's discrediting campaign. a neglected wooden staircase (support frame) broke under them. I think he realizes that if you are carrying a heavy object and "the ground opens up under you" then you are to blame for the damage to the object. It is no coincidence that Tamás Déry does not even know about the alleged repair present an invoice. Instead of giving an opinion about a fake purchase, rather convince your acquaintance not to extend or patch the stairs with scrap wood, but to do it normally. Because it is life-threatening in its current state. your warranty under delivery? The reason is because you wanted to take the washing machine up a rotted outdoor wooden staircase inside your own property, which literally broke under the colleague. This caused injury to our colleague, and of course the washing machine was also badly broken. The two colleagues have been in the business for ten years, (this has never even happened to them) they did nothing wrong during the delivery. The only person responsible for the accident is the owner of the property, who carelessly neglects such an outdoor wooden structure, 5-6 meters high, without any maintenance extending stairs. (To which you "invite" people) Our colleague tried to explain to you, trusting that you understand that if, for example, someone breaks their hand on the ice in front of your gate in winter, the owner of the property will be responsible for it, as well as the person in question also in the case of stairs (support). Because of the things described above, you cannot enforce the machine's warranty. Of course, you can give 3-4 1-star reviews in 1 hour, with all kinds of fabricated false stories (as you did). But this does not change the fact that you made a mistake and you endangered the physical integrity of others. After the incident, upon returning to the store, a photo of our colleague's injuries was taken, so of course we are facing the official procedure you mentioned. Sincerely, MAVZ.kft

Tünde Friedbauer: We bought a washing machine from them for my grandmother. They brought it to the house very quickly, and even brought it up to the third floor. Nice, professional professionals. I can only recommend it to everyone.

Basa Gábor: Polite, expert service, the delivery was also arranged. Thanks for the machine, it works great. I recommend them.

József Óhegyi: I bought a refrigerator from him and it wasn't good for about 1 week.. I don't recommend buying a refrigerator from him, or if you do, only that it has a warranty!
Response: Dear József! We have a warranty not only for our refrigerators, but for all the devices we sell. In your case, too, we fixed the issue within the warranty period.

Hernádfőiné Kata Film & Fotó: We ordered a Sony lens from the store. Dear professional sellers called me back by phone to discuss. We received the product in bombproof packaging. I wholeheartedly recommend the store to everyone.

Online Média Hirmagazin: They give money quickly to those who have such problems. Those who do not redeem their pledge will be sold. I wanted to buy it, here you can get good quality at a good price.

J M: I brought in a laptop for which they gave me HUF 15,000 "kindly" because it is not worth more. Later I saw on their website that it was sold for HUF 45,000. This is so disgusting...

Miki Rethy: Fast service, instant cash, they buy and you can also submit a technical commission, there are good prices! Affordable, quality used goods! I always come here if I have something to inject and need the money. Interest is calculated for a month, but that’s not much. Acceptable

Zsombor Telek: The service was fast, with a nice seller

László Zsömbörgi: A nice, clean, hardly used refrigerator at half the price with a 6-month warranty. What else do you need?

10. UltraMobil

LEAVE AN OPINION

Address: Budapest, Teréz krt. 8, 1066, Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6:30 PM

Telephone: +36 70 396 7720

Business type: Cell phone store



Near UltraMobil:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

11. XXL GSM

LEAVE AN OPINION
672 reviews
XXL GSM
Location
4.2
Prices
4.3
Services
4.2
Customer Service
4.2
Wifi
4.2

Address: Budapest, Aradi u. 3, 1062, Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6 PM

Telephone: +36 70 599 5476

Business type: Cell phone store



Near XXL GSM:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

XXL GSM: what do users think?


Norisz Papp: This place is amazing! Everybody was so friendly, the service was very professional and fast! The gentle man who helped us was hilarious and he was very helpful in the process of buying my father a new phone for Christmas! We’ll definitely be back here for future services!
Response: thank you very much

Viktor F.: Ordered an iphone 12, everything was fine. I picked the 20 workdays shipping option for less price and it has arrived in 19 days. The packaging was okay and I received exactly what I ordered without any damages.
Response: Thx

Edit Szabaka: Helpful, funny and wide scale of goods.
Response: Thank you Edith

Ferenc Illesy: A reliable store that has been here for more than 10 years so they must be doing something right! Great prices, warranty and good customer service.

Csaba Borbely: staff was helpful, they offered alternatives when they didn't have the exact iten on stock. good store, good service
Response: Thank you Csaba

Alexander Kvochkin: I came to this store from an advertisement with a good price. in fact the price was high, moreover they had nothing in stock.

Rob K: Good prices on everything mobile. Staff are helpful, but never in a good mood.

Soma: Always helpful and punctual. Bought two phones here

Jelena Stankovic: Great service! Highly professional and honest.
Response: Thx Jelena

Guy Bentov: The information that they are giving online is totally different than what they have. The prices are more expensive and the mobiles are not the same as they are advertising. Eventually I bought in other place

12. Alterego-Premium Brands Second Hand

LEAVE AN OPINION
115 reviews
Alterego-Premium Brands Second Hand
Location
4.4
Prices
4.4
Services
4.5
Customer Service
4.4
Wifi
4.4

Address: Budapest, Erzsébet krt. 4, 1073, Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Telephone: +36 70 772 6240

Business type: Store



Near Alterego-Premium Brands Second Hand:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Alterego-Premium Brands Second Hand: what do users think?


Ben Park: Very nice selection of items at a great price. Many of the items are in new or like-new condition. I would highly recommend stopping by.

Vasilis Mlt: Good prices and quality on premium brands
Response: Thank you!🙂

Bence A.: Top quality secondhand shop in Budapest. Dont look any further! Follow their fb for The latest updates ;)
Response: Thank you!😊

nädel brouka: Very disappointed.. they have only a few poloshirts. i donkt like it...
Response: Hello. http://www.alteregoshop.hu/kategoria/ferfi-polok-second-hand

Fiók “Willam”: Expensive, kitschy

Máté Németh: My beloved ordered more than HUF 60,000 online from them 2 days ago. 2 days ago! They are calling me today to say that it is not certain that they will have the pieces they want, because I quote: THEY WILL COME TO TRY TONIGHT!!!!! I couldn't believe my ears!!! The package should have been on its way a long time ago, not sold to someone else after they were ordered!!! (In addition, this was not his first purchase from them, but it was guaranteed to be his last) My poor man thought he would be surprised at the holidays, if so many bad things happened this year, they will call me after 2 days, how can they not give up because they are coming to try??? Who cares if they come to try? We ordered them 2 days ago!!! After you order in the restaurant, the waiter doesn't even tell you to pay attention, you peasant, I might not be able to bring rantotthus, because whoever comes after him might want it and then it will run out!!! My brain! I congratulate you on this pathetic, worthless business policy and thank you for making the holidays "more beautiful".
Response: Dear Matthew, The mentioned order arrived yesterday afternoon, not 2 days ago. In the morning, after opening, we called the customer on the phone, and the other interested party, who is coming to try it, indicated his intention before. We have a "half lay" option, which can be used for 1 day, by appointment. That messed me up. So, in chronological order, the setting aside came first and then the order. We will not remove the product from the webshop for the duration of the set-aside, because the sale is not certain. At best, the number of fried meats in the restaurant is not limited, but we have one of each product. Have a good night.

Gracia Bernal Carmona: If you pass through Budapest do not hesitate to visit. Very friendly and close staff, multi-brands at very good prices if you are looking for alternatives to the usual clothes. second-hand
Response: Thank you!🙂

Sziszi Tóth: Very good quality, good stuff, good brands, the store is also nice. Unfortunately, it's expensive for me.
Response: Thank You:)

Rácz János: One of my favorite rummages, it's hard to go home empty-handed. Good quality British knickknacks and not a Primark selection like in the coat racks. It's probably not the cheapest Turka, but they give you something that you won't come across on the street with a good chance.
Response: Thank you🙂

Szabolcs Szemethy: I can only agree with the one before me that what I buy here will definitely not come across me on the street. They have very good clothes and the seller is also polite and helpful.
Response: Thanks

13. GSM Palota

LEAVE AN OPINION
155 reviews
GSM Palota
Location
4
Prices
3.9
Services
3.9
Customer Service
3.9
Wifi
3.9

Address: Budapest, Andrássy út 54-56, 1061, Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6:30 PM

Telephone: +36 20 967 5200

Business type: Cell phone store



Near GSM Palota:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

GSM Palota: what do users think?


Mohammad Gilany: I bought from them online then picked it up in thr store, everything went wellpaying on cssh only which can be a bit too much for some items

Ani Grigoryan: A classical web scam! Stolen or refurbished items they sell as brand new. Don't buy anything from here!

AsA Fényképészet: If you need a phone or gadget fast and with one of the best prices in Budapest, don't look for more this is the place. Staff is nice and helpful.
Response: Dear Attila! Thank you your feedback, have a nice day

Zsuzsa Horváth: Very nice and helpfull people

Ibish Krasniqi: Super

Zsolt Derék: It was OK.

GY P: I received my order quickly. They also notified me by phone, nice service, friendly team. I recommend!

Attila Werner: Smooth, fast administration. Friendly, knowledgeable service. Favorable prices.

Péter Ankner: The best mobile phone deal! Fast ordering and administration.

Tibor Federer: When selling, the sellers are friendly, in the case of a warranty, they are outraged! Yesterday I visited them with a problem with an iPhone device, the dear colleague only stopped talking, I didn't even realize that I had to replace the battery at the after-sales service, from then on, it occurred to me that I had to prove the malfunction, and anyway, there is only a 1-year warranty to the device etc.! However, there is a full year and a one-year warranty! He didn't even listen to exactly what I wanted and what they said in the service! It wouldn't have cost him a single forint! A rubbish company, I will never buy anything from them again and I do not recommend this store to anyone!!!!

14. netmobil

LEAVE AN OPINION
27 reviews
netmobil
Location
4.3
Prices
4.2
Services
4.2
Customer Service
4.2
Wifi
4.2

Address: Budapest, Dessewffy u. 18, 1066, Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 4 PM

Telephone: +36 30 534 0084

Business type: Cell phone store



Near netmobil:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

netmobil: what do users think?


Payam Abed Salimi: They have best prices and I am satisfied with their service, I purchased a Galaxy note 20 Ultra and changed my mind after delivery, yet they accepted to take it back and transferred my money back to my account in 24 hours. I highly recommend them.

Attila Csala: Good communication, fast delivery, great price! We will choose you again next time. Many thanks to the Netmobil team :)

Péter Himberger: You can get excellent quality phones from them, with warranty, papers and everything. In addition to all this, there is very nice service. I can only recommend them!!

Zoli Konta: Despite the published opening hours, they managed to open at 9:30, half an hour late. By this time, the two of us were already waiting in front of the door. Finally, the sales guy walked over from somewhere in the back, opened the door, and then went into the store, no apologies or nothing, as if this was normal. The little girl threw another 5 minutes at him, and then took her place without saying thank you. The purchased product was fine anyway, but for obvious reasons I do not recommend that anyone come to the opening.

jános kele: The product advertised online can be added to the basket, but in reality it is not available, which was only revealed over the phone by the otherwise willing seller. The product has been advertised on the price list ever since. This was such a disappointment for me, I bought it elsewhere.

Nóra dr. Szabadi: I ordered it on Monday, and I received it on Tuesday. Very nice, fast service.

Lilla Csicsmann: They were kind, quick and helpful. I got what I expected, I could see the product on site.

Agnes Simon: I can only write good things about the seller! Extremely helpful!

Árpád Balajthy: It's a bit out of the way, but it's a very fair place, the prices are pretty good, it's worth a visit!

attila laszlo: It's a bit tucked away in a side street, but it's a fair company and good prices.

15. Re-store Apple / DJI / GoPro & Service Specialists

LEAVE AN OPINION
2009 reviews
Re-store Apple / DJI / GoPro & Service Specialists
Location
4.7
Prices
4.7
Services
4.8
Customer Service
4.7
Wifi
4.7

Address: Budapest, Podmaniczky u. 4, 1065, Hungary

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6 PM

Telephone: +36 70 338 1698

Business type: Computer repair service



Near Re-store Apple / DJI / GoPro & Service Specialists:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Re-store Apple / DJI / GoPro & Service Specialists: what do users think?


Varvara Mirankova: I spilled wine on my MacBook Pro 🙈 went to these guys, and they cleaned it in a few hours and gave me back. And I paid even less then they announced ❤️ best service ever. Highly recommended
Response: Thank You very much! :)

Marta Krzeminska: A place to turn your unused, broken, or unloved apple accessories into money. 💔💻 => 💰 An especially important service around December (assuming you did manage to convince your family to chip in to getting you a new and shiny marvel of Apple's design). The staff is really kind, they can give you an estimate over messenger, so you don't have to venture there in person before you're sure you're going to strike a good deal. Checking the hardware takes less than 10 min and you can get the payout in cash (or other means apparently, but I have no experience with that). English is spoken. 👌 I got the same price for my old MacBook Air as I would if I were to trade it in via Apple's website when buying a new one (an option that's not possible when ordering Apple products in HU but exists on the, e.g., UK site.
Response: Thank you very much! :)

Nelli Nagyváradi: The customer service and the team works was perfect, fast and satisfying. Thx a lot for everything!NN
Response: Thank you very much! :)

Nikola Krstic: Great! Professional and super fast service.All raccomandation.
Response: Thank you so much! :)

Drnatura Johny: Nagyon megbizhato csapat, evek ota hozzak jarunk minden ceges gepunkel ... / I know them for several years so I’m returning customer.I’m always satisfied with their service and approach.
Response: Thank You so much! :)

Istvan Kerekes: excellent customer service and professionalism. recommended.
Response: Thank you very much! :)

Klodian Hajdari: A quite Province in Italy that offer a small park. Attractive small park that you ca see water turtles, fish, lots of birg, big bird. For ambient you will find 2 small lake and one small waterfall. Also this park is quite. Is not a big deal but you can feel nature here
Response: Thank You! ☺️☝️😆

Beāte Stivriņa: Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueFixed my dead computer within few hours. Called me to tell me he’s ok and ready to pick up. Great service! And they got free candy in reception!
Response: Thank you so much! :)

ulrich muco: I was delighted with the courteous and professional service provided by the team at Restore Electronic in Budapest. They provided same day service at a very reasonable price and I am happy to recommend them to friends and acquaintances needing their device repaired in Budapest. Thank you.
Response: Thank You!

Anna Shahbazyan: Re-store is the best service provider I have seen in Budapest so far (I had bad experience with others before)! Their team is nice, professional and friendly. They fixed my iPad's battery fast and perfectly. :) Everything works now like nothing happened before. I would recommend it to anyone.
Response: Thank you! :)